Wednesday, September 22

Speak Now Track Listing

Here is the names of all the songs in the Speak Now album, released on October 25. Also, expect about 5 more songs from the special edition only available in Target.

1. Mine

2. Sparks Fly

3. Back to December

4. Speak Now

5. Dear John

6. Mean

7. The Story of Us

8. Never Grow Up

9. Enchanted

10. Better Than Revenge

11. Innocent

12. Haunted

13. Last Kiss

14. Long Live

No comments:

Post a Comment